Chief Scouts Awards

4th Canvey Scouts, Tewkes Creek 1991

Echo Newspaper Group

l-r Simon Dodd, Russell Gayler, Mike Ridgeway Assistant District Commissioner, Tony Vanderheide and Christopher Watling.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.