Canvey Camera Club

Prize Giving 1984

Back Row - Steve George, Dave Ramsey (Sec.), Graham Bailey, Mike Shorter (Pres.) Front Row - Mike Shames, Henry Fiford and Terry Tabor. (Chairman)
Photo by Bill Whiting

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.