Cricket Club Photos

Lent to us by Malcolm Binstead

Canvey Island Tradesmen Cricket Club - 1937. (Back row) Umpire; S. Wright; S. Ewins; R. Ives; G. Greenaway; D. Mackay; L. Lock-Dingley (Scorer). (Middle Row) S. Hesketh; F. Darby; H. Manders. (Front Row) B. Crick; S. Tucker; G. Foley; W. E. Jones.

More about the Cricket Club can be found here.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.